Management Team

Vi See - Executive Director
vsee@communityactionatwork.org

Jeri Winkelmann - Chief Financial Officer
jwinkelmann@communityactionatwork.org

Jill Bomberger - Early Head Start and Head Start Director
jbomberger@communityactionatwork.org

Steve Langdon - Human Resources Director
slangdon@communityactionatwork.org

Michelle Martinez - Community Services Director
mmartinez@communityactionatwork.org

Heather Loughman - Communications and Development Director
hloughman@communityactionatwork.org

If you would like to schedule a speaker for your next meeting or event to learn more about Community Action please contact Sara Bishop, Communications Coordinator at sbishop@communityactionatwork.org.

General Agency Information

For general information requests, please fill out the following fields, and a Community Action staff member will get back to you.

Preferred Response